22,00 EUR 9,90 EUR

  • Tuote nro: CD0429

Tuotteen kuvaus

Katergoria: Rap

Sisältää kappaleet:

1. A Life Worth Dying For

2. Mission To Mars feat. PK

3. Full Court Mess feat. KB

4. Get It

5. Before I Die

6. This Can't Be feat. Jenny Norlin

7. Stronger feat. Jai

8. Merked Pt. 2

9. Going In feat. Lecrae, Tedashii

10. So Far Gone feat. Niya

11. No Limits feat. Rio

12. Beautiful feat. PK

13. Drink From His Cup ft. Suzy Rock

14. No One Greater feat. JSon, Trip Lee

15. Never Back Down feat. S.O. & Thi'sl

16. Bonus track: GET BUCK feat. RMG

(chad Jones, Brothatone, &Canon